My Blogger TricksAll Blogger TricksTechtunes
We are a group of friends and racers united for one purpose: Promoting nostalgia drag racing in the mid-Atlantic region.
Our members are as varied as their cars. They come from all walks of life, but race as one group. At our races you will find friendship and comradery, instead of cutthroat competition Don’t misunderstand - when two cars pair up at the starting line, the competition is real - each person wants to win - but it ends at the finish line.
Interested in racing with us? Here's a link to our application. Be sure to read our rules before applying for membership! Thanks!
70 Nova
70 Nova

Latest News
Please visit our NEW Shutterfly photo sharing site. Feel free to look around or share race photos you may have taken.

ALL Event Pictures

Available on race day.  

Interested in sponsoring any of this years races?
Contact Randy Campbell or Merritt Snyder
or email us MANDRA email

[Home][Application][Rules][By Laws][Schedule][About][Our Members][Sponsorship][Apparel][Newsletter][Contacts]
Copyright © 2017 by "MANDRA Racing"  ·  All Rights reserved  ·  E-Mail:
Join us for fun!
*** MANDRA membership meeting March 12th  ***
Website design by Frankie G.

2016 Final Points
Show full Points list
Bud Poust 2155 2005
Marc English 1885 1785
Randy Campbell 1850 1750
MANDRA First Membership Meeting of 2017

2016 Race Results
Racers for Christ
If any member needs to speak to a Racers for Christ Chaplain, contact Bill Smith:
717-479-8772(c) or email

End of year (2016) wrap-up/Banquet
Membership Meeting

The next membership meeting will be held on Sunday, March 12, 2017 at the Ranch House Restaurant (Rt 11/15, Duncannon, PA) at 1:30PM.  For those wishing to order lunch, we have the room reserved for 12:30PM.

This is an important meeting -- you elect your officers for the coming year!  Please try and attend if you are able. 

2017 Membership Dues are now due.  You can pay them at the meeting or mail the check to Randy.  If anyone is interested in sponsoring a race for 2017, contact Randy as well.

A few of our members are attending Motorama at the Harrisburg Farm Show building on Feb 18 & 19.  If you have never been there, it is a great show with lots to do!

Hope to see you all at the meeting.


Motorama 2017